Student guild board

Your representatives

The Student Guild Board includes 10 student members who are responsible for advocating for the interests, needs and wants of the student body. These elected representatives serve as the student voice on campus.

Tyson Holmes

President

Jordan Cooper

Vice President

Liam Browne

Board Member

Taylor Carlson

Board Member

taylor.carlson@griffithuni.edu.au

Natalia Drazek

Board Member

natalia.drazek@griffithuni.edu.au

Yug Lathiya

Board Member

yug.lathiya@griffithuni.edu.au

Tamana Mittal

Board Member

tamana.mittal@griffithuni.edu.au

Martin Skok

Board Member

martin.skok@griffithuni.edu.au

Sayaka Tagaki

Board Member

sayaka.takagi@griffithuni.edu.au

Joel Walker

Board Member

joel.walker2@griffithuni.edu.au

Executive Committee

Tyson Holmes – President and Committee Chair
Jordan Cooper – Vice President

Liam Browne

Yug Lathiya

Tamana Mittal

Sport and Cultural Committee

Jordan Cooper – Vice President and Committee Chair


Liam Browne – Board Member

Sayaka Tagaki – Board Member

Bryce Rangeley – Sport Club Representative

Chloe Simmonds – Cultural Club Representative

Alexander Arena – Cultural Club Representative

 

Helpful resources

Compare

Scroll to Top